All Obituaries


Philip Schrock


PHILIP LYNN “PHILO” SCHROCK, 56 of Arthur, IL passed away on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at Barnes Jewish Hospital in St. Louis, MO after an 8 year battle with cancer and heart...

Ray "Rolly" Harned


RAY “ROLLY” HARNED, 69, of Tuscola, IL passed away on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana, IL.  Visitation will be held from 5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. on...

Betty Duffle


BETTY LOUISE DUFFLE, 93, of Hindsboro, IL passed away at 3:30 A.M. on Friday, June 8, 2018 at the Odd Fellow Rebekah Home in Mattoon, IL. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Tuesday,...

Joseph Poorman


JOSEPH WILLIAM “BILL” POORMAN, 87, of Humboldt, IL passed away at 7:35 P.M. on Thursday, June 7, 2018 at his residence. Private services will be held.  Pastor Mitch Ramey will...

Stephen Schrock


STEPHEN DANIEL “STEVE” SCHROCK, 57, of Crosslake, MN formerly of Arthur, IL passed away at 12:12 P.M. on Friday, June 1, 2018 at Breezy Point in Crosslake, MN. A celebration of life...

Clarence Ingram


CLARENCE L. “DOC” INGRAM, 97, of Oakland, IL passed away at 5:45 A.M. on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at Mattoon Rehabilitation and Health Care Center.  Funeral services will be held at...

Mark Clark


MARK ALLEN CLARK, 48, of Cuba, Missouri, passed away on Tuesday, May 29, 2018.  Visitation will be held from 1:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M. on Saturday, June 2, 2018 at the Edwards Funeral Home, 221...

Ivy Beachy


IVY BEACHY, 76 of Arcola, IL passed away at 5:14 P.M. on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urban, IL.   Visitation will be held from 5:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. on...

William Closson


WILLIAM H. CLOSSON, 84, of Arcola, IL passed away at 1:39 A.M. on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at his residence.   A memorial service will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at...

Terry Knaus


TERRY LEE KNAUS, 70 of North Port, FL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 6:30 A.M. on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at the Englewood Hospice House in Port Charlotte, FL. Funeral Services will be held...
© 2018 Edwards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS