All Obituaries


Jada Schrock


JADA LEANN SCHROCK, 1 year,7 months and 11 day old daughter of Jerry and Amanda Schrock of Arthur, IL passed away at 12:55 P.M. on Sunday, May 24, 2020 at St. Louis Children’s...

Marjorie Armstrong


Sammie Armstrong, 90, of Arthur IL, formerly of Milan TN, went to be with the Lord on Thursday, May 14. She was born March 5, 1930 at the family home in Miston TN to Elvis and Eula (Criswell)...

Barbara Nelms


Barbara Lynne Nelms, 68, of Mattoon, IL passed away at 5:13 A.M. on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at her residence. Family and friends will gather at 11:00 A.M. on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at the Edwards...

Ann Burton


Ann Burton, 71, of Newton, IL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 8:00 A.M. on Monday, May 11, 2020 at her residence.   Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Saturday, May 16,...

Gary Miller


Gary Dale Miller, 70 years, 1 month and 27 days, of Arthur, IL passed away at 8:45 A.M. on Monday, May 11, 2020 at his residence.   Funeral services will be held at 9:00 A.M. on...

Lu Anne Fleenor


Lu Anne Frances Fleenor, 61 of Mattoon, IL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 8:45 P.M. on Friday, May 8, 2020 at her residence. Private services will be held on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at the...

Nancy Helmick


Nancy Ellen Helmick, 73 of Arcola, formerly of Urbana, IL passed away at 11:38 P.M. on Saturday, May 2, 2020 in Charleston, IL with her family by her side.   Graveside services will be...

Judith Smith


Judith Ann Smith, sister, wife, mother, grandmother, and proud citizen of Arcola, IL; passed away Friday, May 1st, 2020. Judy was born September 27, 1954 to Paul and Geraldine Reis of Champaign,...

Patsy Little


Patsy Little, 85 of Camargo, IL passed away at 6:45 P.M. on Friday, May 1, 2020 at the Tuscola Health Care Center.    Private services will be held on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at the...

Sharon Prosser


Sharon A. Prosser, 81, of Hugo, IL passed away at 8:38 A.M. on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at her residence.  Private services will be held at the Edwards Funeral Home in Arcola, IL. ...
© 2020 Edwards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS