All Obituaries


William Closson


WILLIAM H. CLOSSON, 84, of Arcola, IL passed away at 1:39 A.M. on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at his residence.   A memorial service will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at...

Terry Knaus


TERRY LEE KNAUS, 70 of North Port, FL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 6:30 A.M. on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at the Englewood Hospice House in Port Charlotte, FL. Funeral Services will be held...

James Reedy Cooper


JAMES L. REEDY COOPER, 82, of Mattoon, IL passed away at 6:33 A.M. on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at his residence in Mattoon. Graveside memorial services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Saturday, June...

Lizzie Herschberger


LIZZIE ANN (MILLER) HERSCHBERGER, 77, of Arthur, IL passed away at 12:05 A.M. on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at home.  Funeral services will be held at 9:00 A.M. on Saturday May 12, 2018 at the...

Gerald Good


GERALD D. GOOD, 86, of Arcola, IL passed away at 6:55 A.M. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at Palm Terrace of Mattoon, IL. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Friday, May 4, 2018 at the Kemp...

Ben Miller


BEN A. MILLER, 62, of Arthur, IL passed away at 7:30 P.M. on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Decatur Memorial Hospital in Decatur, IL.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00 A.M. on Monday,...

Melvin Schrock


MELVIN SCHROCK, 86, of Arcola, IL passed away at 2:30 A.M. on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Center in Mattoon, IL.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 A.M. on...

Evelyn Riggs


EVELYN L. RIGGS, 83, of Arthur, IL passed away at 1:27 A.M. on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Mason Point in Sullivan, IL.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00 P.M. on Thursday, April 26, 2018...

Carolyn Zike


CAROLYN ZIKE, 75 of Mattoon, IL passed away at 1:18 A.M. on Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Carle Hospital in Urbana, IL.   Graveside funeral services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Wednesday,...

Irvin Thompson


IRVIN EUGENE THOMPSON, 98, of Arcola, IL went home to be with his Lord and Savior surrounded by his loving family at 11:20 P.M. on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at the Arthur Home. Funeral services...
© 2018 Edwards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS