All Obituaries


Anna Chupp


Anna J. Chupp, 84 of Arthur, IL passed away at 12:30 A.M. on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at Eberhardt Village in Arthur, IL. Funeral services will be held at 9:00 A.M. on Sunday, October 13, 2019...

Wilma Woods


Wilma Woods, 81, of Arcola, IL passed away at 9:20 P.M., on her birthday, Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at the Odd Fellow-Rebekah Home in Mattoon, IL. A Celebration of Wilma’s life will be...

John York


John Michael York, 47, of Arcola, IL passed away at 10:43 P.M. on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at his residence.   Funeral services will be held at 10:30 A.M. on Tuesday, October 8, 2019...

Rachel Gingerich


RACHEL DAWN GINGERICH, 35, of rural Arthur, IL passed away at 7:50 P.M. on Monday, September 30, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 9:00 A.M. on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at...

Roger Yutzy


Roger William Yutzy, 65 of Arthur, IL passed away on Tuesday, September 24, 2019.   Celebration of Roger’s life will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Sunday, September 29, 2019 at the...

Mary Johnson


Mary Elizabeth (Grimes) Johnson, 100, of Tuscola, IL passed away at 5:06 P.M. on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at her residence.  Memorial services will be held at 1:00 P.M. on Sunday,...

Esther Kuhns


Esther (Hershberger) Kuhns, 81, of Arthur, IL passed away at 2:30 A.M. on Friday, September 13, 2019 at her residence. Visitation will be held from 2:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M. and from 6:00 P.M. to...

Carl Cline


Carl D. Cline, 68 of Arcola, IL passed away at 5:27 A.M. on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Care Center in Mattoon, IL.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M....

Gertie Mast


GERTIE E MAST, 96, of Cadwell, IL passed away at 7:10 A.M. on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Center in Mattoon, IL.    Visitation will be held anytime after...

Dinko Ceko


Edwards Funeral Home 221 East Main Arcola, IL  61910 217-268-3885 Dinko John Ceko, 53 of Laurelton, NY passed away at 11:40 P.M. on Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at the Long Island Jewish...
© 2019 Edwards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS