All Obituaries


Harold Good


Harold E. Good, 65, of Humboldt, IL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 2:05 A.M. on Monday, April 22, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 6:00 P.M. on Wednesday, April 24,...

Betty Rich


Betty Joan “Jodi” Rich, 83, of Monticello, IL formerly of Arcola, IL passed away at 6:50 P.M. on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at the Piatt County Nursing Home in Monticello,...

Shirley Daily


Shirley Jeannette Daily, 68, of Mt Zion Illinois passed away peacefully on Friday, April 19, 2019 at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield Illinois. Shirley was the daughter of Charles and...

Mary Kolb


Mary E. Kolb, 90, of Arthur, IL passed away at 1:10 P.M. on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at the Arthur Home.   Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at the...

Aline Gates


Aline Gates, 88, of Arcola, IL passed away at 5:00 A.M. on Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at the Odd Fellow-Rebekah Home in Mattoon, IL. Funeral services will be held at Noon on Saturday, April 6,...

Leta Jerrell


Leta Marie Jerrell, 82, of Tuscola, IL formerly of Arthur, IL passed away at 3:25 P.M. Thursday, March 28, 2019, at home surrounded by her family. Leta was born on December 1, 1936, in rural...

Annabelle Edwards


Annabelle Edwards of Arcola, IL (formally of Champaign, IL) passed away March 27, 2019 at Arbor Rose of Arcola Memory Care Home in Arcola, IL.  A memorial service will be held on Monday,...

Esther House


Esther Mae House, 96, of Tuscola, IL passed away at 12:40 P.M. on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at Tuscola Health Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, March 30, 2019...

Jim Michl


Jim Michl, 85, of Arcola, IL passed away at 8:15 A.M on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana, IL. Funeral services will be held at 12:00 P.M. (Noon) on Friday, March 29,...

William French


William Wayne “Frenchy” French, 61, of Camargo, IL passed away at 12:25 P.M. on Friday, March 22, 2019 at his residence. Celebration of life service will be held at 6:00 P.M. on...
© 2019 Edwards Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS